Patterson Fire Station 1-West Stanislaus Fire District Headquarters

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 565
Patterson, CA 95363
Physical address:
344 W. Las Palmas Avenue
Patterson, CA 95363
Phone: 209.895.8130  Fax: 209.895.8139

                                                                                                    

Phone Number Email Address
Jeff Gregory, Fire Chief 209.895.8133 jgregory@ci.patterson.ca.us
Don Armario, Division Chief 209.895.8136 darmario@ci.patterson.ca.us
Jon Schali, Division Chief 209.895.8141 jschali@ci.patterson.ca.us
Vacant, Fire Marshal 209.895.8130 fire@ci.patterson.ca.us
Amy Best, Administrative Manager 209.895.8135 abest@ci.patterson.ca.us
Desiree Martinez, Secretary II 209.895.8134 dmartinez@ci.patterson.ca.us

 

IF YOU HAVE AN EMERGENCY CALL 911